Riftbound Frequently Asked Questions

Search verified questions and answers.

Can Ornn Legend's generic power be used to pay the hidden cost of gear cards like Zhonya's Hourglass (similar to using Kai'Sa Legend for spells)?
Ruling: No, you cannot use Ornn Legend (or Kai'Sa Legend) to pay hidden costs. Hiding cards is not the same as playing them, and these legends only generate power for playing cards of their respective types. Nuances: - Hidden is not an ability keyword like deflect or ganking - Hidden effects are never active "on the board" and don't require declaring usage - It would be illogical to reveal a card you're about to hide just to check legality
Can Ornn's power (which converts power spent to 'use' gear into energy) be used with Hextech Anomaly's ability to pay power and convert it to energy?
Ruling: No, Ornn's power does not work with Hextech Anomaly. "Use" refers specifically to the cost paid when activating a gear's ability, not power paid as part of an ability's effect. Nuances: - Paying power during Hextech Anomaly's ability resolution is part of the effect, not the cost to use/activate the ability - This same principle would apply to similar cards like Mistfall where you pay power as part of a trigger condition's effect
Can Purple Yasuo score the final point to win the game?
Ruling: Yes, Purple Yasuo can score the final point to win the game. The last point rules only restrict scoring through conquering battlefields, not through other scoring methods. Nuances: - Points earned from sources other than Conquer or Hold are not restricted by the Final Point rules - This applies even when scoring the 8th point for the win
Can Reckoner's Arena activate Yone - Blademaster's conquer effect even though the trigger condition (conquering) isn't met?
Ruling: Yes, Reckoner's Arena can activate conquer effects regardless of whether the trigger condition is met. "Activate" means to put the ability on the chain as if it had triggered, bypassing the need for the condition to be fulfilled. Sequence: - Reckoner's Arena activates the conquer effect - The conquer effect goes on the chain - The effect resolves normally Nuances: - This is different from Skyfall, which converts conquer effects into hold effects rather than directly activating them - When combined with Skyfall and Trinity Force on Reckoner's Arena, holding scores 3 points total: 1 for the natural hold, 1 for Trinity Force's hold effect, and 1 for Reckoner's Arena activating Trinity Force's conquer effect (which Skyfall added) - Reckoner's Arena says "conquer effects" (plural), meaning it activates all conquer effects on all units in the battlefield
Can Rell use her trigger to equip Spinning Axe from hand for free, ignoring both energy and power costs, even though her ability restricts playing Equipment with energy cost no more than 2?
Ruling: Yes, Rell can play Spinning Axe from hand using her trigger, ignoring both its energy and power costs. The restriction "with Energy cost no more than 2" only checks the printed energy cost and does not prevent playing cards with higher power costs. Sequence: - Check if Spinning Axe meets Rell's energy cost restriction (2 or less printed energy) - If yes, Rell's "ignore its cost" effect sets both energy and power costs to 0 - Play Spinning Axe for free Nuances: - The restriction "with Energy cost no more than 2" is a targeting/eligibility requirement that only looks at printed energy cost, not power cost - "Ignore its cost" without specification means ignoring both energy AND power costs - If an effect only ignores energy costs, it will explicitly state "ignore its energy cost" (like Jayce or Fizz)
Can Renata's Mastermind activation be used to score the winning point?
Ruling: Yes, Renata's Mastermind activation can be used to score the winning point. Only conquering has limitations on scoring the final point.
Can Retreat be cast on a champion that was played from the chosen champion zone (rather than from hand)?
Ruling: Yes, you can cast Retreat on a champion that was played from the chosen champion zone. Once a champion is played from the champion zone onto the board, it becomes a valid target for cards like Retreat that return units to hand. Nuances: - Cards cannot target the champion zone itself unless they specifically call it out - The chosen champion zone is effectively an extension of your hand that's safe from hand-related effects - Tokens can be "returned" to hand (though they stop existing when they change zones) - You can hide champions like Teemo in the chosen champion zone to protect them from hand-related effects
Can Riot-branded sleeves with transparent/non-opaque backs be used for main decks in high-level OPL tournaments?
Ruling: No, Riot sleeves with holographic patterns or reflective/transparent backs are not allowed for high OPL play as they violate the opaque sleeve requirement. Nuances: - The sleeves were observed at the Houston official event, but this may have been a special exception or early ruleset specific to that event - Marked cards in the main deck provide significantly more valuable information than in side decks (like Rune decks) - Individual stores may be more lenient, but the official rules require opaque sleeves - Just because something occurred at a streamed event doesn't establish it as a universal rule
Can Riposte be used to counter your own spells?
Ruling: Yes, Riposte can counter your own spells. The card says "counter a spell" without specifying "enemy spell," so it can target any spell including your own. Nuances: - Riftbound card text is very literal - "a spell" means any spell, while "an enemy spell" would specifically mean an opponent's spell - If a card doesn't specify a restriction and it doesn't violate core rules, the action is allowed - This may only be viable in edge cases where it's the only play available to win
Can Rumble Hothead's conquer trigger be activated when there are no mechs in the graveyard, with the intention of ordering Zaun Warrens' trigger first to discard a mech from hand, then targeting that mech with Rumble's effect on resolution?
Ruling: No, this does not work. Rumble Hothead requires a valid mech target in the graveyard when the trigger is declared and added to the chain, even though the effect itself is optional ("you may") on resolution. Sequence: - When conquering with multiple trigger effects, you choose the order to place them on the chain - Each trigger must have valid targets when declared/added to the chain - The chain then resolves in reverse order (chain 2, then chain 1) - Optional "you may" effects decide whether to execute on resolution, but targeting happens at declaration Nuances: - This differs from the Monastery + Sett ruling because Rumble specifically targets a unit in the graveyard at declaration time - You cannot declare Rumble's trigger without a valid mech target already in the graveyard - The "you may" on Rumble only applies to whether you execute the effect on resolution, not whether you need to target on declaration
Can Sandsoldier units summoned by cards like Arise! or Desert's Call be played to any battlefield you control, or must they be played to your base like Azir's legend ability requires?
Ruling: When instructed to play a Sandsoldier unit by cards like Arise! or Desert's Call, you can choose any valid location (your base or any battlefield you control). Only cards with specific restrictions (like Azir's legend ability) limit placement. Nuances: - The only general exception is when a card played from hidden instructs you to play a unit—that unit must be played to the same battlefield where the hidden card was played from. - Cards will explicitly state placement restrictions when they apply.
Can Skyfall of Areion trigger Trinity Force on conquer if both are equipped to the same creature?
Ruling: Yes, Skyfall of Areion can trigger Trinity Force on conquer when both are equipped to the same creature.
Can Soulgorger bring back a unit ignoring its energy cost but still pay the Accelerate cost to have it enter ready?
Ruling: Yes, Soulgorger can bring back a unit ignoring its printed energy/power costs, and you can optionally pay the Accelerate cost to have the unit enter ready. Nuances: - Soulgorger's "ignore costs" effect only applies to the printed energy/power costs on the card - Accelerate is a separate optional cost that can still be paid when using Soulgorger's effect
Can Switcheroo target an opponent's unit to switch their might with yours, or does it only work on friendly units?
Ruling: Switcheroo can target any two units, including opponent units. Nuances: - There is no restriction limiting the card to only friendly units
Can Teemo's Legend ability (Swift Scout) bounce a facedown card from the board to hand?
No, this is an illegal play. Swift Scout's ability states "Put a Teemo unit you own into your hand from your Champion Zone or the board." "'Unit,' 'gear,' and 'rune' refer to objects on the Board unless specified otherwise," and another rule states "'Facedown card' refers to a card in a Facedown Zone unless specified otherwise." A facedown card is not a "unit" - it has no card type and is a different game object category. Therefore, even though the controller knows what the facedown card is (since it's Private Information they can look at), they cannot target it with Swift Scout's ability because the ability specifically requires "a Teemo unit" and a facedown card does not satisfy that requirement.
Can Tideturner swap a hidden unit with a targeted unit to change the target of a removal spell?
Ruling: No, Tideturner cannot change the target of a spell. Tideturner only swaps the physical positions of units; it does not redirect or change spell targets.
Can Tryndamere's ability win the game at 6 points if you only conquer one battlefield (not both)?
Ruling: Yes, Tryndamere's "when I conquer" ability can win you the game at 6 points even if you only conquered one battlefield. Only the conquer point itself has the restriction requiring you to score on both battlefields. Sequence: - You score the conquer point first - Then "when I conquer" abilities trigger Nuances: - The restriction to score on both battlefields only applies to the conquer point, not to victory points gained from abilities that trigger when conquering - Both steps (gaining the conquer point and triggering abilities) are part of the same "Scoring" event
Can Unlicensed Armory be activated without a valid target, just to discard a card?
Ruling: No, Unlicensed Armory cannot be activated without a valid target unit. Cards that require targeting cannot be used without a legal target. Nuances: - "May" language alone (e.g., "you may kill a gear") is not sufficient to make targeting optional - the target is still required at activation, with the choice to execute the effect made only on resolution - "Up to one" or "up to N" wording makes targeting optional, allowing activation without a target - Salvage received errata to change from "may" to "up to one" specifically to allow optional targeting
Can Unyielding Spirit negate damage from Challenger?
Ruling: No, Unyielding Spirit cannot negate Challenger damage. Unyielding Spirit only prevents damage from spells, while Challenger initiates unit-to-unit damage, so the damage source is the unit, not the spell itself. Nuances: - Challenger damage functions similarly to combat damage (stays until healed) but is not affected by stun - Units damaged by Challenger will heal at end of turn or if they survive a subsequent showdown - The damage persists until the next combat cleanup, turn cleanup, or heal effect
Can Vi - Destructive's effect be used while she is at a battlefield?
Ruling: Yes, Vi - Destructive's effect can be used at a battlefield as long as it is your turn, the chain is empty, and there is no showdown occurring. Nuances: - The effect can only be used during an open game state - Cannot be used during a showdown - Standard timing restrictions apply (your turn, empty chain)
Can Vi use her recycle ability multiple times in the same turn to gain +1 might each time?
Ruling: Yes, Vi can use her recycle ability multiple times in the same turn as long as she can pay the cost (recycling a card from the discard pile). Each activation grants +1 might. Sequence: - Activate the ability by recycling one card from the discard pile - Vi gains +1 might - Repeat as many times as desired (one card at a time) while cards remain in the discard pile - Opponent can play reactions between each activation Nuances: - The ability is base speed, so it can only be used on your turn when there is no active chain or showdown - Cannot be used on opponent's turn - Must be done one activation at a time (opponent has opportunity to respond between activations)
Can Whirlwind bounce an opponent's Ruin Runner despite Ruin Runner's ability 'I can't be chosen by enemy spells and abilities'?
{"ruling": "YES, Whirlwind can bounce Ruin Runner. Whirlwind does not choose units—it targets players, who then choose units during resolution.", "sequence": ["You play Whirlwind (no units are chosen at this time)", "Whirlwind resolves", "Starting with the next player, each player in turn order makes a choice during resolution", "When it's your opponent's turn to choose, they select which unit to return to hand", "The opponent (Ruin Runner's controller) is making the choice during resolution, not the spell choosing during casting", "Ruin Runner can be returned to hand because the player is choosing their own unit, not an enemy spell choosing it"], "nuances": ["Whirlwind targets players, not units—the players make choices during resolution", "Ruin Runner's protection ('I can't be chosen by enemy spells and abilities') does not apply because the spell itself is not choosing the unit", "The choice is made by the player during resolution, not by the spell during casting", "This follows the principle that effects where 'each player chooses' do not target or choose the objects themselves", "The 'player chooses, not the spell' argument is correct in this specific context—it's about who is making the selection during resolution", "This is consistent with recall effects not targeting"]}
Can Whirlwind bounce an opponent's Ruin Runner despite Ruin Runner's ability that says 'I can't be chosen by enemy spells and abilities'?
Ruling: YES, Whirlwind can bounce Ruin Runner. Whirlwind does not choose the unit—it targets the players, who then make choices during resolution. Sequence: - You play Whirlwind (it does not choose any units when played) - Whirlwind resolves - Each player, in turn order, makes a choice during resolution - When it's your opponent's turn to choose, they choose which unit to return - Because the player is choosing during resolution (not the spell choosing during casting), Whirlwind does not "choose" the unit Nuances: - Ruin Runner's protection ability does not apply because the opponent (Ruin Runner's controller) is choosing their own unit during resolution, not an enemy spell choosing it - This follows the same principle as recall effects not targeting - The "player chooses, not the spell" argument is correct in this context—the spell gives players a choice rather than choosing units itself
Can Yasuo - Unforgiven move a teammate's unit in 2v2, including from their base to the battlefield?
Ruling: Yes, Yasuo - Unforgiven can move a teammate's unit because "friendly" includes your teammate. The card has errata that specifies when moving a teammate's unit to a base, it goes to the owner's base, and the errata also covers moving units from a teammate's base to the battlefield. Nuances: - When moving a teammate's unit to a base, it must go to that unit's owner's base (not Yasuo's owner's base) - The errata specifically addresses both directions of movement involving teammate units
Can Yasuo's movement effect be grouped with a standard move to move multiple units to the same battlefield simultaneously?
Ruling: No, only standard moves can be grouped together. Yasuo's movement effect cannot be combined with a standard move in the same timing window. Nuances: - Standard moves have special grouping rules that allow multiple units to move together - Card effects that cause movement (like Yasuo's) operate separately from standard moves
Can Zhonya's Hourglass be reacted at any moment to choose which unit to save, including letting one unit die first or choosing between multiple units dying simultaneously?
Ruling: Zhonya's Hourglass can be reacted at any moment, allowing you to choose when to save a unit. If multiple units die simultaneously (e.g., from Singularity), you can choose which one to save. Sequence: - You can wait and let the first unit die - React with Zhonya's Hourglass when the second unit would die to save that one instead - When multiple units die at the same time, you choose which unit to save with the effect
Can Zhonya's be activated/used when an opponent targets a unit that is at base (e.g., with Singularity)?
Ruling: Zhonya's is not an activated ability—it's a mandatory replacement effect that triggers whenever one of your units would die, regardless of where that unit is located (including at base). You can also play Zhonya's from hidden as a reaction to any action, and it will wait at base to replace the next death. Sequence: - When a unit would die (anywhere, including at base), Zhonya's replacement effect automatically occurs - The unit is recalled to base instead of dying - If the unit is already at base, the "recall" part does nothing, but the replacement effect still prevents the death Nuances: - Gear played from hidden (like Zhonya's) are only restricted to specific battlefields when choosing targets for "when you play this" abilities - Zhonya's played from hidden simply goes to base and waits for the next death to occur anywhere
Can a Hidden Blade hidden at Battlefield A be used as a reaction to kill an attacker at Battlefield B?
Ruling: No. When you play a hidden card, if it targets, those targets must be chosen from among options at the battlefield where the card is hidden, unless the ability explicitly restricts targeting in a way that makes this impossible. Nuances: - This targeting restriction applies to all hidden cards, not just Hidden Blade - Even though Hidden Blade's text says "target a unit at a battlefield" (not "THIS battlefield"), the Hidden mechanic adds the extra targeting restriction - Some cards like Tideturner have errata that explicitly override this restriction
Can a battlefield and equipment that make unit conquer effects also trigger on hold be used to activate Rek'Sai Legend's conquer ability when holding?
Ruling: No, the battlefield and equipment that grant "conquer or hold" triggers only work with units, not with Legends. Nuances: - The battlefield specifically states it only affects units - The equipment can only be attached to units and grants the ability to that unit - Units with "When I conquer" abilities equipped with this gear will trigger twice: once from their own conquer effect (modified to also trigger on hold) and once from the battlefield triggering their ability again
Can a card effect move a unit from battlefield to battlefield even if the unit does not have ganking?
Ruling: Yes, card effects can move units from battlefield to battlefield regardless of whether the unit has ganking, unless the card effect itself specifies a movement restriction. Nuances: - Some card effects may include their own movement restrictions that would prevent cross-battlefield movement - Charm is an example of a card that can move units between battlefields because it has no such restriction
Can a card with Repeat (like Bellows Breath) be countered by Defy when the owner intends to repeat it, and does Defy stop the repeat effect?
Ruling: Yes, a card with Repeat can be countered by Defy even when being repeated, because Defy only cares about the base cost of the card. When Defy counters the spell, it stops the entire spell including the repeat effect. Nuances: - Repeat does not create a separate copy of the spell; it makes the single spell more impactful - Repeat functions similarly to kicker in this regard
Can a floor judge participate as a player in a high OPL event (specifically Summoner Skirmish) that they are judging?
Ruling: No, a competition official cannot participate in a high OPL event that they are officiating. If a competition official participates in an event, it must be run at Casual OPL.
Can a hidden Fight or Flight card target units at a different battlefield than where it was hidden, and does using it on your own readied unit exhaust that unit?
Ruling: When you hide a card, it gains the additional requirement that any targets must be at the battlefield where it was hidden. Using Fight or Flight on your own readied unit does not exhaust it. Nuances: - Hidden cards can only target units at the same battlefield where the card was hidden - Fight or Flight does not exhaust your own units when used on them
Can a hidden Fox-Fire be played when there are no valid targets on the battlefield to trigger Ravenbloom Student's ability?
Ruling: Yes, Fox-Fire can be played with zero targets because it specifies "up to" any number of units with combined might 4 or less, meaning zero is a valid choice. This allows you to trigger effects like Ravenbloom Student's ability that care about playing spells. Nuances: - If there are legal targets available (including your own units, since Fox-Fire doesn't specify enemy units only), you must select at least one target unless you choose zero as part of the "up to" targeting. - You cannot reveal a hidden card without playing it - there is no game action to simply reveal and trash a hidden spell to manipulate graveyard count without actually playing it. - The "any number" clause in Fox-Fire applies to targeting, not resolution, so the zero-target option must be chosen during the targeting phase.
Can a hidden unit (like Teemo) be played from a battlefield when Mageseeker Warden is preventing units from being played to battlefields?
Ruling: A hidden unit cannot be played at all when Mageseeker Warden is preventing units from being played to that battlefield. The hidden unit remains hidden and cannot be revealed/played. Nuances: - Initially there was debate about whether the "if able" language in the FAQ allowed the unit to default to base, but this was clarified in updated rules - The updated comprehensive rules state "A hidden unit must be played to that battlefield" without the "if able" qualifier - Hiding a card is not the same as playing a card, so you cannot hide cards at a battlefield where Warden is present in the first place - If you lose control of the battlefield, the hidden card gets trashed like any other unrevealed hidden card
Can a judge require decklists be submitted one day prior to a tournament (by midnight), and can they issue a first round game loss for late submission or missing decklists?
Ruling: At high OPL tournaments, decklists are required by tournament rules. An illegal decklist (including one that is missing entirely) results in a game loss, not a match loss. However, judges do not have discretion under the rules to set arbitrary deadlines like "one day prior by midnight" - the organizer could make such a request, but enforcing a match loss for not meeting that specific deadline would be inappropriate. Nuances: - The distinction between "illegal decklist" penalties (game loss) versus enforcement of submission timing deadlines - While organizers can reasonably request early submission, refusing to accept a decklist on the day of the tournament and issuing penalties for that refusal is considered overreach
Can a player activate "Discipline" to buff a unit after damage has been assigned to it during combat?
Ruling: No, once you move to the damage step, players cannot interact anymore and damage will resolve. Sequence: - Attacker declares attack and passes focus - Defender passes focus - Move to combat/damage assignment step - Attacker assigns damage - No further interaction allowed; damage resolves
Can a player ask another player to concede a match so they can make it into top cut?
Ruling: Yes, a player can ask their opponent to concede or intentionally draw (ID) as long as no bribery or coercion is involved. Nuances: - It's acceptable to ask if an opponent is willing to ID, but if they decline, the match must be played out - Intentional draws are common when it's clear who has a chance to make the cut or if both players are already qualified - Simply asking for a concession to make top cut is allowed, though it differs from suggesting an ID to save time - The prohibition on "Improperly Determining a Winner" refers to random or bespoke methods of determining outcomes, not to agreed-upon concessions or draws
Can a player attack a battlefield with units from base in multiple waves, and how does damage assignment work during showdowns?
Ruling: Yes, a player can move units from base to attack a battlefield in multiple waves, but if using standard movement (not spell-based), they must wait for the current combat to end before moving additional units. During showdowns, each player sums the might of all their units and independently decides how to distribute that total damage among the opponent's units. Sequence: - First wave of units moves to battlefield and initiates showdown - Combat resolves (cards traded, damage assigned) - After combat ends, additional units can move from base to the battlefield - New combat begins if applicable Nuances: - Damage is not dealt unit-to-unit; each player totals their might and distributes it as they choose - Both players assign damage simultaneously and independently (attacker doesn't control both sides) - Units cannot be forced to tank damage first unless they have the TANK status - In practice, the winning side often just kills all opposing units, making assignment choices less relevant
Can a player be disqualified for knowingly giving incorrect rulings to gain an advantage, and can past tournament behavior be considered when investigating?
Ruling: A player who knowingly tells their opponent an incorrect ruling to gain an advantage is cheating and can be disqualified. However, a DQ should never be issued without conducting an investigation first. Sequence: - Conduct an investigation when cheating is suspected - Ask relevant questions: How does this interaction work? Why did you think that? What happened previously? - Determine if the player knowingly gave false information to gain an advantage - If investigation concludes intentional cheating occurred, issue a DQ Nuances: - Judges may take into account a player's history or skill level when investigating - Past behavior from previous tournaments can be considered as context during the investigation - Simply giving incorrect rulings is not automatically DQ-worthy; intentionality and advantage-seeking must be established - Players should always call a judge rather than rely on opponent rulings
Can a player exhaust a rune for no reason (without using the energy) in order to ready it again with Mana Flow and effectively gain an extra rune?
Ruling: Yes, you can exhaust a rune for no reason. Runes have the text "Exhaust - Add 1 energy" which can be activated without needing to use the energy generated, allowing you to exhaust it and then ready it again with Mana Flow. Nuances: - The ability is written as "Exhaust" not "Reaction," so it can be activated at any time without requiring a trigger
Can a player lie about what their hidden card is when asked by an opponent?
Ruling: Yes, players are allowed to lie about hidden cards. Lying is only prohibited when it concerns public information. Nuances: - Hidden cards are not public information, so no rule prevents lying about them - Public information must be truthfully represented
Can a player sign up for the same tournament event multiple times using different accounts on the event locator?
This question was not answered in the provided thread. No responses or rulings were given.
Can a player use Stupefy to react to Mindsplitter's ability that reveals and discards from opponent's hand?
Ruling: Yes, Stupefy can be played in response to Mindsplitter's triggered ability. You cannot react to units themselves in Riftbound, but you can react to triggered abilities. Sequence: - Mindsplitter resolves and enters play - Mindsplitter's WYPM (When You Play Me) triggered ability goes onto the chain - Priority passes to both players before the ability resolves - Player B can play Stupefy at this point to counter the triggered ability Nuances: - The distinction is important: players react to the triggered ability, not to the unit card itself
Can a player use reactions during a showdown between two enemy characters?
Ruling: Yes, all players can use reactions during a showdown between two enemies. Priority passes to all players in turn order. Nuances: - Focus can also be used during a showdown, following the same priority rules
Can a store run a Best of 1 format for Skirmish tournaments?
Ruling: Tournament formats for competitions are completely dependent on the venue running the event. Nuances: - Stores have flexibility to structure their tournaments, including using Best of 1 Swiss rounds followed by Best of 3 top cut
Can a table judge remind players of mandatory effects like drawing for turn, and at what point should they intervene?
Ruling: Judges can intervene if a violation has occurred, but shouldn't stop them from occurring. When a mandatory draw is missed, the player simply draws the cards they are owed without a rewind. Both players can receive warnings - the player who missed the draw and their opponent for failure to maintain game state. Nuances: - Judges should generally not intervene constantly, as this prevents players from learning to independently manage their game state - Intervening once to provide awareness is acceptable, but repeated intervention prevents actual learning - The timing of intervention is when a violation has already occurred (after another action is taken), not before it happens
Can a unit exhausted by Yasuo's legend ability be moved together with readied units to enter a showdown?
Ruling: No, units exhausted by Yasuo's legend ability cannot be moved together with readied units to enter a showdown. Sequence: - Yasuo's ability can only move a single unit - It is not a standard move - Only standard moves allow multiple units to move together
Can a unit have multiple buffs applied to it at the same time?
Ruling: A unit can only have one buff at a time unless a card specifically states otherwise. Nuances: - You can still attempt to buff an already buffed unit, but the action will have no effect
Can a unit receive multiple instances of the same Assault keyword value (e.g., Assault 1 three times), or can it only receive different Assault values?
Ruling: Assault can stack indefinitely regardless of value. Multiple instances of the same Assault value (like Assault 1 three times) will all apply and stack together. Nuances: - A unit with Assault 4 (like Daring Poro) that receives Cleave (Assault 3) twice would have Assault 10 total (4+3+3) - There is no restriction preventing the same Assault value from stacking multiple times
← PreviousPage 2 of 17Next →