If a player forgets to channel runes on their turn, how long do they have to retroactively channel them under the 'full round cycle' rule?

verified
FAQ #8309·asked by 625438640386080769·January 4, 2026·Rules v1.4·Asked before Vendetta
Answer

Ruling: If a player forgets to channel runes on their turn, they can retroactively channel them during the next player's turn, but not on their own subsequent turn.

Sequence:

  • Player B (second player) forgets to channel runes on their turn
  • Player B can still channel the forgotten runes during Player A's next turn
  • Player B cannot channel the forgotten runes once their own next turn arrives

Does this answer look correct?

0
Comments (0)

No comments yet.

Log in to comment.

Open Proposals (0)

No pending proposals.

Log in to propose edits.